First blog post (FINALLY!)

Asalaam Walaykum!! For months now I’ve been meaning to start a blog. I have all these thoughts, stories, opinion, and ideas that I’ve wanted to put into words but my procrastination got the best of me over and over again. I say all that to say I finally have gone through the motions to get this up and running and I’m so exciteddd!! (*insert cheesy emoji here) Inshallah I can take this seriously and be consistent in hopes that this can keep this stay at home mommy and wife busy and productive. 

Leave a Reply

